Wednesday, 9/17/14 WOD

For time, 21-18-15-12-9-6 and 3 of: Walking lunge steps (each leg) Thruster, 95/65 Knees to elbows 3 rope climbs (stay at 3)    

Read more

September 16, 2014

Tuesday, 9/16/14 WOD

1)ME shoulder press 2)AMRAP20 10 pullups 15 Ring pushups w/elev. feet, 24/20 500 M Row

Read more

September 15, 2014

Monday, 9/15/14 WOD

1)ME snatch 2)ME C&J 3)5 min.Max reps: KB snatch, 55/35

Read more

September 14, 2014

Saturday, 9/13/14 WOD

1)ME low bar back squat 2)”Diane” 21-15-9 of: DL, 225/155 HSPU 3)squat therapy, 10min

Read more

September 14, 2014

Friday, 9/12/14 WOD

1)DE75 bench press, 10×3 2)5 rds 30′ Walking handstand 30 RKB swings, 55/35 30 Pushups  

Read more

September 11, 2014

Thursday, 9/11/14 WOD

9/11… Never Forget! 1)Snatch DE75 5×1 DE80 3×1 DE85 2×1 2)C&J DE75 5×1 DE80 3×1 DE85 2×1 3)4RFT ¼ mile run 1 min rest  

Read more

September 11, 2014

Wednesday, 9/10/14 WOD

1)DE75 Reverse band box squats, 10×2 2)5 rds 30 Grd 2 OH, 75/55 20 Medball cleans, 20/14 10 CCCT jack knives  

Read more

September 9, 2014

Tuesday, 9/9/14 WOD

1)15 min. Skills work, athletes choice 2)AMRAP10 1 rope climb 5 pistols 10 hng pwr cln, 135/95 3 min rest AMRAP5 1 rope climb 5 pistols 5 hng pwr cln, 155/115

Read more

September 8, 2014

Monday, 9/8/14 WOD

1)Tall kneeling KB press, 5 minutes max reps, 55/35 2)7 rds: 5 pushpress, 135/95 10 C2B pullups 20 Ring dips 30 DU’s

Read more

September 7, 2014

Saturday, 9/6/14 WOD

1)ME snatch 2)ME C&J 3)AMRAP5 1 rope climb 10 medball butterfly situps

Read more

September 5, 2014
  • Upcoming Events