Saturday, 9/6/14 WOD

1)ME snatch 2)ME C&J 3)AMRAP5 1 rope climb 10 medball butterfly situps

Read more

September 5, 2014

Friday, 9/5/14 WOD

1)DE70 Reverse band box squats, 12×2 EOS do 3 GHD raises 2)12 minute Ladder up by 3 of: RKB swings, 55/35 Burpees F squat, 95/65  

Read more

September 4, 2014

Thursday, 9/4/14 WOD

1)ME floor press 2)AMRAP20 10 pullups 5 parrallette walkover pushups 10 SDHP, 95/65 5 parrallette walkover pushups

Read more

September 3, 2014

Wednesday, 9/3/14 WOD

1)ME snatch balance 2) Cleans with bands DE70 5×1 DE75 5×1 DE80 5×1 3)AMRAP5 10 CCCT rollouts 10 Ground 2 OH, 75/55

Read more

September 3, 2014

Tuesday, 9/2/14 WOD

1)ME back squat w/bands 2)2 RFT 50 RKB swings, 55/35 40 Wall ball , 20/14 30 box jumps, 24/20 20 Toes to bar 10 DL’s, 225/155

Read more

September 1, 2014

Saturday, 8/30/14 WOD

1)Snatch DE75 5×1 DE80 3×1 DE85 x1 DE90 x1 2)C&J DE85 3×1 DE90 2×1 DE95 x1 3)For time: ¼ mile run 5 sets of: 10 pushups 10 V-sits 100 DU’s

Read more

August 29, 2014

Friday, 8/29/14 WOD

1)ME f squat 2)5 rds: 20 Cal Row 15 Hng pwr clns, 135/95 10 Sumo DL’s, 135/95

Read more

August 28, 2014

Thursday, 8/28/14 WOD

1)DE70 Seated shoulder press, 12×3 2)”Cindy” AMRAP20 5 pullups 10 pushups 15 squats

Read more

August 27, 2014

Wednesday, 8/27/14 WOD

Lowest total of finishes for each event (best score possible is 4). 1)Rope climb for time. Start seated on floor. 2)80’ Sled push for max weight (sled can’t stop) 3)1 mile run 4)5 minutes Max reps of V-sit log rolls  

Read more

August 26, 2014

Tuesday, 8/26/14 WOD

1)ME snatch 2)ME hng pwr cln 3)AMRAP10 25 CCCT rollouts 25 standing GM’s, 95/65

Read more

August 25, 2014
  • Upcoming Events