Saturday, 8/16/14 WOD

1)DE75 box squat w/bands, 10×2 EOS do 3 GHD raises 2) For time: (40 min cut off) 15 rep f squat (ladder down by 3’s), 135/95 sled drag up + dwn hill 135/90 (no ladder) 10 burpees (no ladder)

Read more

August 15, 2014

Friday 8/15/14 WOD

1)ME close grip bench 2)AMRAP20 15 calorie row 15 KB snatchs, switch each rd, 55/35 15 GHD Back X, 45/25 15 CCCT rollouts

Read more

August 14, 2014

Thursday, 8/14/14 WOD

1)Snatch 3 attempts only  at 80, 85, 90, 95% 2)C&J 3 attempts only at 75, 80, 85, 90% 3)5 min max reps of Burpees

Read more

August 13, 2014

Wednesday, 8/13/14 WOD

1)ME F squat 2)AMRAP16 16 OH plate lunges, 45/25 8 DL’s, 225/155 16 OH plate lunges, 45/25 8 Box jumps, 24/20

Read more

August 12, 2014

Tuesday, 8-12-14 WOD

1)DE75  Bench press, 10×3 2)AMRAP20 20 KB squat snatches, right 35/20 3 rope climbs 20 KB squat snatches, left 35/20 3 rope climbs

Read more

August 11, 2014

Monday, 8-11-14

Hotshots 19 6RFT: 30 Squats 19 pwr cln, 135/95 7 Strict Pull-ups Run 400 meters

Read more

August 9, 2014

Saturday, 8-9-14

1)ME snatch balance 2)ME Box jump height 3)”Fran” 21-15-9 Thruster, 95/65 Pullups 4)Mobility (if time) Coaches choice depending on class requirements

Read more

August 9, 2014

Friday, 8-8-14

1)DE70 Box squat w/bands, 12×2 2)For time: 5 rds 5 DL’s, 305/195 5 pistols R, 35/20 5 pistols L, 35/20 5 HSPU’s after 5rds immediately 1 mile run (East Course)

Read more

August 9, 2014

Thursday, 8-7-14

1)ME seated shoulder pin press, about eyebrow height 2)AMRAP20 300 M row 10 Ring pushups 5 hanging pwr clns, 135/95

Read more

August 9, 2014

Wednesday, 8-6-14

1)5RM earthquake squat 2)80% clean 5×1 3)1 minute Max reps F squat at 80% clean weight, 1 minute rest, repeat. 4)”Annie” (5 minute cut off)

Read more

August 9, 2014
  • Upcoming Events